UNESCO World Heritage

There are 8 UNESCO World Heritage Sites in the State of Querétero.

Querétaro State

World Heritage Sites

🏛️ City of Queretaro

🏛️ San Juan del Rio

🏛️ Toliman

🏛️ 5 Missions: Jalpan, Landa, Tilaco, Tancoyol and Conca

🏛️City of Queretaro

🏛️San Juan del Rio


🏛️Mission Jalpan

🏛️Mission Landa

🏛️Mission Tilaco

🏛️Mission Tancoyol

🏛️Mission Conca

Did you like my guides? What until you see my quests! If you ever decide to visit Acadia National Park, check out my book available on Amazon as paperback and Kindle editions. Buy a book, change a life! Thank you for your support and patronage.

Copyright © 2022 by E.Gra. Unless otherwise noted, all rights reserved. Unless otherwise indicated, no part of this work may be reproduced, or transmitted in any form or by any means without the author’s prior written consent.